Contact Us

services


Corporate Office:

Truworth Healthcare

SCO 194, Geeta Complex, Opp. Old Sessions House,

Near Ashoka Chowk, Rohtak – 124001 (HR)

Contact us at:

1) Mr. Girnish Kheterpal (Managing Director)

+91-9992022220

girnish@truworthindia.in

2) Ms. Priya Sabharwal (H.R Head)

+91-7027877220

hr@truworthindia.in

3) Mr. Aman Kapoor (Business Development Manager)

+91-7206122255

amankapoor@truworthindia.in

4) Ms. Himanshi Pasrija (Marketing Head)

+91-7027440220

himanshi@truworthindia.in

5) Mr. Mohd Asif  (Export Manager)

+91-7419067220

asif@truworthindia.in

6) Ms. Priyanka  (Operations Head)

+91-8813972220

operations@truworthindia.in

7) Mr. Sanjeev Sharma  (IT Manager)

+91-7082211191

sanjeev@truworthindia.in

7) Mr. Rajiv  (Designer)

+91-7082211192

Rajiv@truworthindia.in

Write to us:

WhatsApp chat